Deri Fawr Prices Availabilty About Us Things To Do Reviews Contact
Deri Fawr
Self catering holiday accommodation
Deri Fawr
Self catering holiday accommodation

Customer Reviews

2021 2020 2019 2018 2016 2015 2014 2012 2011 2009 

2021

Joanna & family
1st November 2021

"A fabulous cottage in a fabulous setting." Everything that we hoped for. A lot of work must go in to keeping the cottages so inviting and homely. The owners Helen and Rick were very friendly and always on hand to help with anything. Deri Fawr had a really welcoming atmosphere. Delighted to finally see a red squirrel along with all the other wildlife, including a woodpecker. Would definitely go back if we visit Anglesey again.

Cheryl
23rd October 2021

Great short break away in a really lovely well thought out caravan (one). Such a luxury to have ensuite and every requirement catered for. Can’t wait to go back

Brian & Anne
24th September 2021

"Had a lovely holiday at smithy cottage Helen and Rick were great hosts and gave ..." Had a lovely holiday at Smithy Cottage Helen and Rick were great hosts and gave us lots of useful information about the area the cottage itself exceeded our expectations with beautiful views and had all the facilities that we needed.

Beth
24th September 2021

Very restful stay in a well-appointed caravan (two) which had everything we needed. Located in a quiet garden in a beautiful location- our neighbours were goldfinches and a red squirrel! Helen and Rick are very welcoming and friendly hosts. Highly recommended for an enjoyable break.

Shirley
24th September 2021

"Our fantastic hosts, Helen and Rick, made us feel really welcome, from the day of our booking to the end of our holiday." The Granary was well kitted out, clean and comfortable. The cottage is in a quiet, beautiful location, with lovely views over the Welsh countryside. It even has its own resident ducks and red squirrels!

Susan
19th September 2021

This is a great place to stay if you like peace and quiet. It’s handy for the coast road too. The caravan (one) is roomy and very well equipped with everything you need. The grounds are beautiful, it was great to sit in the caravan and watch the birds and a red squirrel in the little woodland next to it. Our hosts were so friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. Check in was very easy too. I would highly recommend a stay.

Marcia
13th September 2021

Helen & Rick are the perfect hosts, nothing too much trouble, lots of suggestions for the local area to enjoy. The caravan (one) is very good quite spacious and a lovely comfortable bed. Lovely quiet area stunning coastline gorgeous beaches and coves

Sara
27th August 2021

Hedgehogs, ducks & cows! Cosy accommodation situated in a peaceful location perfect for exploring all parts of Anglesey very easily. Hosts were very welcoming and extremely helpful with lots of ideas and suggestions on places to visit. The Smithy cottage was very comfortable for four of us although my husband had to mind his head in the bathroom due to the low ceiling! The cottage has all the necessary facilities and equipment, and was very well presented. The shared drying room was brilliant for getting wet beach clothes & shoes dry quickly. Kids loved the wildlife on site particularly the hedgehog and ducks. Highly recommended.

Bob & Helen
27th August 2021

The Byre at Deri fawr Our first 'cottage holiday' after many years of caravanning. We were totally blown away by the reception from hosts Helen & Rick, captivated by the initial impression of Deri Fawr and then wowed by the set up and preparation of The Byre itself. The grounds are very large containing many flowers, shrubs, birds, ducks and visiting wild life. When eventually we ventured out pubs, shops, beaches are within 15 minutes with the farthest corners of Anglesey 30-40 minutes. Wonderful place - Highly recommended

Paula & family
20th August 2021

"The Granary was a real home from home." We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. The Granary had everything we could possibly need. Helen and Rick were both warm, welcoming, friendly and helpful people. The area is beautiful and lots to do and see.

Richard & family
13th August 2021

A real find in a very peaceful location We managed to book Smithy Cottage, Stables Cottage and both (static) caravans for a weeks family holiday with all the grandchildren! Lovely quiet and peaceful location but not too far to drive to the beaches and amenities, so very well located. Very hospitable hosts. We're not keen on static caravans as a rule but these did the job and all the accommodation was reasonably priced and in decent, clean condition. Great drying room for wet beach gear. Plenty of outside space/grass for the little kids to run around in with no worries about traffic. We'll be back!

Christine & family
30th July 2021

A relaxing, peaceful holiday This is the third time we have stayed in one of the caravans at Deri Fawr. The location is quiet with beaches and shops just a short car journey away. The caravans each have outdoor space which is perfect after a day at the beach, there is plenty of room to dry wetsuits and beach towels. The wildlife is amazing, we enjoyed watching the birds, rabbits, hedgehogs and the neighbouring cows. Helen and Rick are approachable and friendly and are attentive to the needs of their guests. The caravan was equipped with everything we needed. We will definitely visit again!

Katie & family
23rd July 2021

We absolutely loved our stay at Deri Fawr. Helen and Rick were perfect hosts and we were sad to leave! The communication was great throughout and they were only too happy to help when we had any questions about either our stay or what to do in the local area. The caravan (two) was really well maintained and equipped with all the comforts you need for a simple holiday. The grounds were beautiful and we loved looking out of our caravan and just seeing fields and trees, a very peaceful retreat! Anglesey itself is gorgeous and we made use of everything it had to offer! Deri Fawr is perfectly placed to visit any part of the island within half an hour. I’ve recommended it to friends and family already and we’d love to go back!

Jess & family
20th July 2021

My husband and I stayed at the caravan with our 2 young children. The caravan (two) is a lot more spacious than the photos show, especially the living room area. The caravan is in a stunning secluded spot looking out over the meadow and summer house. It felt wonderfully private. The children loved playing in the beautiful grounds. There are lots of gorgeous beaches a short drive away. We hope to return!

Marcin & family
16th July 2021

Helen and Rick thank you so much, our stay with you was amazing. Deri Fawr is a haven of peace we rested very well, wish it would be more than only a week. We are very happy that we met you, such nice and positive couples are not so often to seen, stay like this. We will recommend your place to everyone who likes peace and countryside.

Beverley & Steve
2nd July 2021

"Wow what a fantastic find for a romantic, quiet, idyllic retreat." The Byre is a quaint, cosy cottage for two, offering a peaceful haven away from the hustle and bustle of busier resorts in Anglesey. Helen and Rick are fantastic hosts, really friendly and live on site. They are extremely helpful if you have any questions or problems. The Byre is very well furnished and perfectly equipped for any stay of the year. The new modern log burner is fantastic and would be most welcome during the cooler months of the year. This cottage offers a private outdoor space with outdoor seating and beautiful views, including smoothing sunsets at the end of the day. The site is enclosed and also offers, orchard, seating at a duck pond with very friendly ducks, a summerhouse to relax in and beautiful surroundings of trees and flowers, attracting many birds. So impressed with this cottage, can't wait to return

Emma & family
21st June 2021

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Smithy, The Cottage is quaint, well equipped, clean and in the most beautiful location." It is a wonderful experience to wake up to woodpeckers on the tree outside, rabbits and bunnies outside the living room window and regular visits for the resident ducks. The cottage is well located to explore the whole of Anglesey. Would highly recommend this cottage. The owners Helen and Rick are always on hand and happy to help with anything or just to chat to. Thank you.

Brian
19th June 2021

"This place is absolutely a paradise the grounds the garden the facilities and the location, impossible to fault we will definitely be returning next year."

Julie
18th June 2021

"The Byre was a little oasis of tranquillity on Anglesey." Set in stunning countryside. Interior was immaculate with high standard of cleanliness. Not too remote for easy access to road network. It just oozed relaxation and tranquillity. Hosts were perfect and extremely friendly. Booked was simplicity itself. Perfect holiday....so much so ...I've booked to go again later on in the autumn. Absolute perfection itself.

Jayne & Scott
11th June 2021

"I booked the "Smithy" for a surprise birthday for my other half." Beautiful accommodation slightly bigger than expected and very comfortable. The hosts Helen and Rick are really lovely and made sure that we had everything we needed and advised of places that we weren’t aware of and are very knowledgeable of the area. The upkeep of the grounds and gardens you can see the hard work they put in and guests are rewarded with amazing wildlife by the many bird feeders. We had rabbits running pass the cottage and 3 waddling ducks came to greet us each morning. Would be brilliant for families & perfectly central location to see all parts of Anglesey. A very peaceful and relaxing holiday.

Janet & family
4th June 2021

Just returned home from a wonderful break at Deri Fawr. We stopped in caravan one which was great and provided everything we needed. The site is set in a beautiful location and is a perfect base to explore the island. We had daily visits from the baby rabbits and residential ducks! Helen and Rick are the perfect hosts! We hope to return very soon!

Jen & Norm
24th May 2021

Peaceful Retreat We arrived at Deri Fawr for the first time and were greeted by Helen our host who turned out to be so lovely and hospitable. We were staying in The Granary apartment and were not disappointed. Everything was in the apartment for our self-catering week and it was spotlessly clean. The grounds and seating area was so nice and very peaceful….this is where we met Rick, nothing was too much trouble for these two. We didn’t want to come home & have booked to stay in Caravan One for September.

Angie
20th May 2021

"Very welcoming." We felt like guests in a country house - Helen and Rick are delightful hosts who are determined to make everyone's stay a special experience. Extensive, well-kept gardens, including an orchard, ponds, a vegetable-growing area and a summer house. Surrounded by beautiful countryside, including a view of Snowdonia and the sea at the top of the property driveway. A perfect place to unwind, where the predominant sound is that of the wind in the trees and continuous birdsong. Truly peaceful.

2020

Carol & Wal
25th September 2020

We have just returned from a lovely week at The Granary, on arrival we were met by the owners Helen and Rick, a lovely couple who made us very welcome and were never too busy to have a chat and suggest places of interest to visit.” The first apartment is excellent, very clean and well equipped with everything you need for your stay. There is a lovely garden with two ponds to walk around and the use of a summerhouse with comfy seating and tables. The house is situated in a beautiful rural setting central to the island which makes it an ideal place to stay as there is so much to explore on the island. We enjoyed our stay very much and will be booking again for next year.

Julie & the girls
18th September 2020

Absolutely stunning place to enjoy and relax! The Smithy cottage was very cosy and enough space for the 3 of us who stayed there for 5 nights. Lovely owners Helen and Rick who made us feel very welcome and not to forget their lovely ducks that were a joy to watch waddling around the land! Would highly recommend and we will definitely return very soon.

Heather & family
14th September 2020

We had such a lovely time staying in The Stables, very clean property which had everything you could possibly need inside. Hosts where very friendly and welcoming which made the stay that extra bit special. The grounds are lovely with a little pond and summer house to explore, perfect for our little family. Location is perfect - close to lots of main attractions and beautiful beaches. We will be going again for sure, Thank you.

Alan & Lynne
4th September 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cottage was cosy and more than met all our needs. Peaceful location lovely grounds and lovely wildlife enjoyed watching ducks, red squirrels and rabbits. Helen and Rick were very helpful and friendly. We would recommend it to anyone.

Rachel, Neil & Tom
24th August 2020

Helen is a brilliant host, and gave us a very warm welcome. The place is very quiet and secluded, ideal for a peaceful stay, but with easy access to the beautiful isle of Anglesey. Not far from Benllech beach and the shops and restaurants around it. I would recommend it to anyone.

John & Lynne
7th August 2020

As we drove down the drive into the courtyard we were met and warmly welcomed by our hosts Helen and Rick.” They are two of the friendliest and obliging people you could wish to meet. Nothing we asked for was too much trouble. We had two fantastic weeks staying in the cottage called The Byre. It is a well-equipped, comfortable, warm, cosy cottage for two people. With its own private patio area to soak up the sun with a morning coffee or an evening glass of wine or two. The wildlife, rabbits, birds etc and not forgetting the four ducks waddling past the door is a delight to watch. The surrounding grounds, summer house, ponds etc are all there for visitors to savour. We really enjoyed our two weeks there feeling very much at home and didn’t hesitate to book the same two weeks for 2021. A very big thanks to Helen and a Rick for making the two weeks so unforgettable.

Alex & family
24th July 2020

“Deri Fawr is a gorgeous, tranquil little haven that we wholeheartedly recommend.” Helen and Rick were exceptional hosts and they made sure our short break was one to remember. It's fair to say that the photos don't currently do this justice. It's a gorgeous spot. The grounds are meticulously kept. It's a tranquil and serene place, with a beautiful summer house and lovely grounds which are perfect for a wander after a day at the beach. It's easy to drive to any of Anglesey’s beautiful beaches, yet secluded enough for any family (with or without kids) to get away from the busyness of day to day life. The real stars of Deri Fawr - in addition to the hosts - are the 4 ducks that wander the gardens and have their own little duck house. Chasing them back to bed was our son's personal highlight! We're hoping to return soon.

Steven
24th July 2020

We are currently staying in "Deri Fawr". There are 4 cottages and 2 caravans in extensive and beautiful grounds. Our cottage, the Stables is delightful, fully equipped and warm and comfortable and newly refurbished by the new owners. Helen and Rick are welcoming, cheerful and always prepared to supply/help in any way. I fell in love with the place on sight, the wildlife is amazing and the gardens exquisite. We will most certainly be back. It is so peaceful here and close to many beautiful places to visit.

Pam & John
17th July 2020

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Byre.” It was the perfect place to stay for a very relaxing holiday in a beautiful location. Rick and Helen made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived and nothing was too much trouble for them. The attention to detail is obvious in this warm, cosy, comfortable cottage and the super-king size bed is an absolute luxury. The kitchen is well stocked with everything needed for self- catering and everything was spotlessly clean. There’s even a private patio area where we were able to sit out in the evening having a quiet drink. We would definitely return and highly recommend it.

Wendy & Family
19th February 2020

“A lovely cottage in a lovely setting with very friendly” Welcoming owners who went out of their way to ensure that we had a lovely break, even providing buckets and spades for our grandchildren to use on the beach on a cold, sunny day in February.

2019

28th August 2019

“Lovely accomodation spotlessly clean” Lovely little cottage in a farm setting without the smells:) The gardens are very well maintained and everything was exceptionally clean and tidy. The Byre is a self-continued ground floor unit with everything you could ask for. Everything was impeccable - the Kitchen and bathroom were spotlessly clean and the kitchen had everything you could want to cook or bake. Location is excellent very quiet and rural just as described including the Hedgehogs, Rabbits and Red Squirrels. Deri Fawr It is within striking distance of all the beaches and places worth seeing, it’s close to shopping on the way or return journey home. The owners; Tom and Mavis are perfect hosts and very helpful. the Price for the week (7 nights) was excellent value for money and I have already recommended Deri Fawr to my friends. If you are a couple or a single parent with a small child the Byre is a fantastic place to stay but book early as I tried to stay for few more days and they were fully booked.

15th June 2019

What a lovely cosy cottage in such a beautiful place...ducks, rabbits, birdsong. A real back to nature week. The weather was mixed but didn`t stop us enjoying our visit. Many thanks to Mavis and Paul who thought of everything we might need - and then some more e.g. oil, salt, Fairy liquid. Such a treat to have fluffy, huge bath sheets. So often there is only a towel which hardly goes round me. Love the flower tubs too.

5th May 2019

Lovely to return to the Byre once again. A wonderful week of relaxation on Anglesey. Thanks to Paul and Mavis for being such lovely hosts. Visited the Dingle ( red squirrels), Rhosneigr, Beaumaris, Newborough, Model Village and Moelfre and Bull Bay ( porpoises).

27th April 2019

Another wonderful relaxing week in the Byre. First class facility in every way.

9th January 2019

“Totally enjoyable stay over the Christmas period.” Mavis and Paul made sure we had everything we could possibly need. The cottage is delightful, beautifully located and has every amenity. I can thoroughly recommend Deri Fawr. Cleanliness 5* Staff Service 5* Value for Money 5* Location 5* Services and Facilities 5*

6th January 2019

Another peaceful and relaxing week in paradise. Credit to Mavis and Paul for what you have created here. Thank you.

2nd January 2019

“Lovely!” We stayed in The Byre. It was lovely! When we arrived everything we could want was there. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The gardens are beautiful and obviously designed to encourage wildlife. The accommodation in the Byre is small but perfectly adequate for 2 people. There’s a lovely sitting/dining room with satellite TV, a large double bedroom, bathroom with shower and an extremely well kitted out kitchen. It was nice that the basics were already supplied on our arrival as well. The whole place was absolutely spotless and really like being at home! There is plenty of parking. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. The regular ‘duck patrol’ was added entertainment! Thank you for a lovely stay. Cleanliness Staff Service Value for Money Location Services and Facilities

2018

9th October 2018

Great accommodation and a fabulous location. We stayed in Caravan 1 which had everything you could want. Spotlessly clean and a warm, friendly reception. The location is idyllic - the children loved seeing the ducks waddling round the caravan and cottages and the wild rabbits on the lane. Great facilities - the laundrette in particular was a life-saver with three kids in tow. Just a couple of miles from Benllech which has a Tesco Express, chip shops and a fantasic beach, but far enough away to be lovely and quiet, you get the best of both worlds. We'll definitely be visiting again!

3rd July 2018

Just home from an amazing 17 days stay in Stables. Loved every single minute! The setting is truly beautiful and so peaceful and relaxing, we spent a lot of time in the gardens which have been planned to totally support wildlife. The cottage itself is extremely well equipped, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Mavis and Paul can't do enough for you and are wonderful hosts. We're already booked for September!

27th June 2018

Lovely place! We stayed in The Byre. It was lovely! When we arrived everything we could want was there. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The gardens are beautiful and obviously designed to encourage wildlife. The accommodation in the Byre is small but perfectly adequate for 2 people. There’s a lovely sitting/dining room with satellite TV, a large double bedroom, bathroom with shower and an extremely well kitted out kitchen. It was nice that the basics were already supplied on our arrival as well. The whole place was absolutely spotless and really like being at home! There is plenty of parking. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. The regular ‘duck patrol’ was added entertainment! Thank you for a lovely stay.

2016

19th November 2016

A home from home. As part of a work relocation I needed somewhere to stay for an extended period. This was initially for 3 months but soon stretched to a year... which went to 2! From my first viewing I knew it was the right place for me. So quiet and relaxed. I stayed in the 'The Granary' the whole time, it was perfect and allowed me so much freedom to come and go as I pleased. Mavis and Paul are fantastic and so accommodating, they couldn't do more for me. I can fully recommend Deri Fawr for short or long term stays and am happy to now call them my friends.

17th November 2016

Had a lovely stay in the caravan. Paul and Mavis were excellent hosts. Beautiful landscape and high cleaning standards in the caravan. Really liked the ducks coming to greet us every morning! Will definately look to stay again.

20th August 2016

Fast schon ein wenig mystisch. Wir waren das erste Mal und sind bei diesem ferienhaus auf ein Goldstück gestossen. Die Vermieter sind super nett und extrem hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist sehr gut, denn man kann von dort aus die ganze Insel in max. 45 Minuten erreichen. Perhaps even somewhat spiritual. We were here in this holiday house for the first time and discovered a piece of gold. The owners are very nice and extremely helpful. The location is very good because you can reach anywhere on the Island from here in a maximum of 45 minutes.

14th August 2016

Absolute paradise. Stunning location. You are surrounded by beautiful gardens and flower baskets, with so many private peaceful places to 'chill out', including a warm summer house. Accommodation was perfect, every home comfort available. Amazing quantity and variety of wildlife and plants, and not forgetting the resident ducks. Caring and friendly hosts, Paul and Mavis, make you feel very welcome and relaxed. No light pollution, perfect for star gazers. I have found my paradise!

5th August 2016

Fantastic family break. We had an amazing stay, our first ever trip to Anglesey. The caravan was clean and had every home comfort we could think of. The owners are so welcoming and friendly, even sorting out bikes when my daughter wanted to ride around the area. My toddler was entranced by the ducks and enjoyed walking with them to the duck ponds. We have fallen in love with this place and the island. We intend to return soon. Thanks again.

22nd June 2016

Wonderful! I'm writing this whilst still on holiday as we're having such a wonderful, relaxing time that I could not wait to post a review! Mavis and Paul, our excellent hosts, are very friendly and attentive. Our cottage (Stables) is spotlessly clean, cosy and homely and everything you can possibly think of is provided. The setting is beautiful, lovely gardens and countryside, very quiet and peaceful. On our first day we saw 2 hares and a partridge on the lane nearby. We can't wait for our next visit!!

15th June 2016

What a lovely cosy Cottage (The Smithy) in such a beautiful, quiet location. Ducks, rabbits and bird song... a real back to nature week. The weather was mixed but it didn`t stop us enjoying our visit. Many thanks to Mavis and paul who thought of everything we might need -and then some more.g. cooking oil, salt, Fairy liquid and so on.. Such a treat to have fluffy , huge, bath sheets- so often there is only a towel which hardly goes round me. Love the flower tubs too. Thank you for everything.

11th June 2016

Just been back to Deri Fawr for our third visit. In the past we have stayed in one of the cottages which we have found very comfortable, with first class facilities. Because on this visit we were only staying for two nights we thought that we would experience one of Deri Fawr's two caravans. We were not disappointed. Even though the caravan was a few years old, you would have thought that it was brand new. It had everything that you needed and more, even an on suite-toilet. Would highly recommend. The ducks kept us entertained and as usual, the owner Mavis and Paul offered a warm, friendly and helpful welcome. Definitely the place to stay on Anglesey.

28th May 2016

Wonderful! Our caravan was very well equipped, clean and comfortable. Paul and Mavis, who run the place, were both a pleasure to meet - thoughtful, quietly friendly and generous - and willing to help us in any way they could to maximise the pleasure of our stay in their wonderful little corner of what felt not for away from a kind of paradise. It would be a struggle for words to live up to the experience of spending time amongst their birdsong-rich garden of orchard-like trees, around which their families of charming ducks meander delightfully.

2015

5th September 2015

Very high standard of decorations & facilities. Best self-catering we have stayed in.

15th June 2015

Beautiful surroundings, lots of wildlife and a very friendly welcome! It was our first visit to Deri Fawr and immediately upon our arrival, we were welcomed by Paul, Mavis and their nine lovely ducks! We stayed in one of two static caravans which were beautifully furnished, well equipped and extremely comfortable and cozy inside. In the main bedroom, should you have a cold night, there are delightful heated blankets on the bed! We had a daily welcome visit from the ducks and in addition to that there were lots of birds singing around us in the trees and even rabbits in the garden. We noted in particular the caring nature of Paul and Mavis when it comes to their animals and wildlife in general (Mavis nursed a sick baby rabbit that we found in the garden) and this was lovely to see. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were very accommodating to us. There is also a welcoming pack of biscuits, teabags and milk for your refreshment upon arrival. All in all, a lovely holiday in a beautiful countryside location off the beaten track, hosted by a lovely couple. HIGHLY recommended for anyone visiting the isle of Anglesey!

2014

11th February 2014

Deri Fawr is a fabulous place to stay. We have been countless times now and each time is just as exciting as the first. The accommodation is first class and the location is beautiful. Paul and Mavis will do anything they can to ensure you have the most wonderful stay. I can't recommend Deri Fawr enough.

2012

17th June 2012

A hidden gem... but not hidden too far away from the excellent Anglesey east coast. The owners were very helpful with the offer of some OS maps during our stay and a nice little list of good places to go and visit during our first stay on Anglesey. Excellent accommodation with a cot on hand for our 2yo. The onsite ducks were well fed during the few days we spent here! Nice and quiet place tucked away from any main roads, very safe for kids to run around. Use of a washer and dryer may be useful for any walkers or bikers too.

2011

6th August 2011

Lovely place, helpful owners. We stayed at the Byre, a lovely little cottage suitable for a couple, possibly with a baby (though there is not bath, just a small bathroom with a shower). We had such a lovely stay here, the location is superb to explore the coast. Mavis and Paul Brown are so helpful, but yet they respect your privacy. The cottage was really clean and it had all that we needed and an amazing kind size bed, it was so comfy that we slept in most days! The place is also blooming, lots of beautiful flowers everywhere, cared for by Mavis. We really enjoyed staying here and we will go again!

2009

14th June 2009

Beautiful place, great owners. There was a welcome food pack in the kitchen which was very helpful. Owners Mavis and Paul welcomed us upon arrival and they were also extremely helpful throughout our stay. The accomodation is excellent. We had a tour around all the other accomodation (cottages and caravans) and they were superb. This is a good base for a stay in Anglesey and we will not hesitate to go back there. We stayed here because we were attending a wedding nearby and having forgotten a number of things i.e cufflinks (which were lent to us by Paul, thanks Paul) amongst other things, we managed to get to the church on time (thanks to directions from Paul). Overall, we found this accomodation clean, comfortable and very good value for money. I priced other cottages in the same area and they were trice the price than what we paid to stay at Deri Fawr. Highly recommended accomodation and very helpful host. Thanks once again. Hope to see you soon.

Contact Us

Contact details:

  +44 (0)1248 470692

  +44 (0)7890 443262 (Call or Text)

  Request a call back

  info@derifawr.co.uk

  Deri Fawr, Llandyfrydog, Anglesey, LL71 8AS, Wales, United Kingdom.

Follow Us